Answered By: Natalie Wadley
Last Updated: Aug 26, 2016     Views: 8

This may happen if you have recently updated your network password. The Macs take longer to sync up with the network.

Solution:  Type in your old password to get past the keychain message, then log out, then log in again with your new password. It should be accepted from that point forward.

Related Topics