Answered By: Natalie Wadley
Last Updated: Jun 28, 2017     Views: 12

No. Scans are immediately erased on the machine after being delivered by the method of your choice.

If you use the Smartphone/QR code delivery, the hosting service keeps your material for 24 hours only, so you must download and save/print your scan within that period.

Related Topics